Author Topic: PEOPLE: INSANE!!! I can't believe this (ASMs with conflicts)  (Read 3218 times)

starsineyes

• New to Town
    • View Profile
So the deal is- I was given 2 names of possible ASM's and because they actually have worked in the space. But when I was talking with them about their availability they wanted to say I can be here for that but I can't be there for that. I thought to myself then why did you say you can help or do you realize that you have to be at tech to know what is going on!!!!!!!! So now, I just want to scream. I mean I know I am dealing with Students but when I was a student during tech I had to make sure I was there. The program I just came out of even the actors had to help strike the set...which took a whole Sunday. I just have high standards I guess or am I asking to much...
« Last Edit: Jun 09, 2009, 01:04 am by PSMKay »

Aerial

• SM Expert
    • View Profile
  • Affiliations: AEA, SMA
  • Current Gig: The Winter's Tale, Gamm Theatre
  • Experience: Professional
Re: INSANE!!! I can't believe this
« Reply #1 on: Sep 15, 2007, 01:33 am »