Author Topic: Colleges in the South  (Read 5577 times)

Katie ~

• New to Town
    • View Profile
  • Affiliations: Santa Fe College, Gainesville, FL UCF, Orlando, FL Gainesville Community Playhouse, Gainesville, FL
  • Current Gig: University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL BFA Stage Managment Program
  • Experience: College/Graduate
Colleges in the South
« on: Mar 18, 2008, 02:24 pm »
I'm currently attending Santa Fe Community College...which has a good technical theatre program to start out with.
I'm in my first year, but I've started looking for a 4 year college to move onto.

I'd really like something in FL.
I don't want anything in Miami.
If you could help me out, that'd be great!

Thanks!!!

boolabella

• New to Town
    • View Profile
Re: Colleges in the South
« Reply #1 on: Mar 18, 2008, 05:59 pm »
Why not Miami?
Ninety percent of leadership is the ability to communicate something people want.”

Katie ~

• New to Town
    • View Profile
  • Affiliations: Santa Fe College, Gainesville, FL UCF, Orlando, FL Gainesville Community Playhouse, Gainesville, FL
  • Current Gig: University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL BFA Stage Managment Program
« Reply #2 on: Mar 19, 2008, 12:10 am »
really bad city. really heavy with crime.
My mother would kill me off rather than have me live there.

KMC

• Forum Moderators
    • View Profile
  • Current Gig: Project Manager, Systems Integration
  • Experience: Former SM
« Reply #3 on: Mar 19, 2008, 03:27 am »
really bad city. really heavy with crime.
My mother would kill me off rather than have me live there.